Members of the OpenHarmony Technical Steering Committee announced

According to the information, OpenAtom officially announced that the OpenAtom OpenHarmony project group has completed the election of members of the first Technical Steering Committee (“TSC”), and elected 7 TSCs based on the OpenHarmony project group’s charter member.

According to reports, Mr. Chen Haibo, chief scientist in Huawei’s software field, was elected as the chairman of TSC, and Wu Yanjun, Zang Binyu, Zhang Zhaosheng, Zhang Rongchao, Li Yingwei, and Jia Ning were elected as TSC members.

Chen Haibo
Chairman of OpenHarmony Project Group TSC, Chief Scientist of Huawei Software Field.

Li Yingwei
TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, chief technical expert of Huawei terminal BG software productization architecture.

Huawei software scientist, chief technical expert of terminal BG software productization architecture, 18 years of experience in embedded system software R&D and productization, involving underlying software, protocol software, system optimization, componentized architecture, and product line software engineering.

TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, Deputy Director & Chief Architect of Huawei OS Kernel Lab.

Wu Yanjun
TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, deputy chief engineer of Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Director of Intelligent Software Research Center, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, researcher and doctoral supervisor, undertakes a number of national-level scientific research tasks in the field of operating systems, leads the team to deeply participate in HarmonyOS* and OpenHarmony, and undertakes research and development of chip adaptation and tripartite component libraries.

Zang Binyu
TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, Dean of School of Software, Shanghai Jiaotong University.

Deputy Secretary-General of the Software Engineering Teaching Steering Committee of the Ministry of Education, was a professor of the Department of Computer Science of Fudan University, and is now a professor of the School of Software, Shanghai Jiaotong University. He has successively served as the system architect of the Intel Compilation Department, the dean of the School of Software of Shanghai Jiaotong University, and the vice-chairman of the Alliance of Demonstration Software Schools. The main research areas cover compilers, operating systems, and computer architecture.

Zhang Zhaosheng
TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, CTO of Shenzhen Kaihong Digital.

13 years of experience in embedded system research and development and products, involving video image processing, AI algorithms, embedded system optimization and other technical fields, won the third prize of Zhejiang Province Science and Technology Progress Award. Participated in 8 scientific and technological projects, including 3 at the national level and 2 at the provincial level, published 5 papers, and participated in 21 invention patents.

Zhang Rongchao
TSC member of OpenHarmony project group, 51CTO director of production and education development of Hongmeng (HarmonyOS), chief expert consultant of Runhe Software.

With more than ten years of experience in the IT industry and education and training industry, he has served as a senior software development engineer, project manager, product technical director, and chief gold lecturer. Open source cultural ambassador and the first batch of certified lecturers awarded by the Open Atom Open Source Foundation; HarmonyOS Developer Expert (HDE) awarded by Huawei, the first batch of HarmonyOS* course developers; 51CTO Gold Lecturer; Author of “HarmonyOS Application Development Practice”; The publisher’s 2021 Best-Selling New Book Award and Influential Author Award.


Related Posts

Leave a Comment