Huawei News

Huawei 2020 Intelligent Collaboration New Product Launch in Asia Pacific May 29, 2020

Huawei 2020 Intelligent Collaboration

Huawei 2020 Intelligent Collaboration New Product Launch in the Asia Pacific to be held on May 29, 2020. According to the Huawei Enterprise, the Webinar timing is 13:30 (India Time), 15:00 (Thailand Time), 16:00 (Singapore Time).

Opening Speech (5min)

Daniel Zhou
President, Cloud & AI Business Group, Asia Pacific Region

Huawei Intelligent Collaboration Strategy Launch (15min)

Pan Yong
Vice President, Intelligent Vision and Intelligent Collaboration Technical Sales Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Huawei IdeaHub Product Introduction (40min)
Simon Dai
CTO, Intelligent Vision and Intelligent Collaboration Technical Sales Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Customer Case Sharing (10min)

Yap Yaw Kong
Chairman of Concord International Hospital, Singapore.

Register Link | Prize Details

Telegram- HuaweiUpdate.com



Comments

Most Popular

To Top