Huawei News

Huawei P40 Pro Full Specifications Sheet leaked: OLED 120HZ, 12GB RAM

Huawei P40 Pro Full Specifications

Huawei P40 Series live stream will commence at 13:30 GMT on 26 March. That’s 14:30 CET, 05:30 PDT, 08:30 EDT. Huawei P40 Pro specification sheet has been spotted online.

Huawei P40 Pro Full Specifications:

  • 6.7 inch OLED display with 120HZ
  • 12GB RAM/512GB expandable up to 256GB
  • 3160×1440 resolution, 518 PPI
  • Rear Camera: 52MP wide, 40MP ultrawide, 8MP telephoto, 10x optical zoom, TOF 3d depth
  • Front Camera: 32MP
  • Kirin 990 5G (7nm+)
  • Mali G76
  • EMUI 10
  • HMS
  • 5G
  • 5500 mAh battery, 50W fast charging.

Recently we reported that the Huawei P40 OLED panel is supplied by BOE, it uses a straight-screen OLED panel and the P40 Pro uses a quad-curved OLED panel.

P40 Pro Specifications leaked

 



Comments

Most Popular

To Top