Huawei Video is now available in these 25 countries

Huawei has officially announced that it’s Video App is now available in 25 countries with premium international and local content. HUAWEI Video is the default video player in all HUAWEI/HONOR mobile devices. It provides multiple video playing capabilities. Support multiple playback-speed, slow motion, slow-motion saving as file, floating window for video playback, etc.

Huawei Video is now available in these countries:

  • UK
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Poland
  • Turkey
  • Russia
  • Mexico
  • Colombia
  • Chile
  • Mena
  • Egypt
  • Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • South Africa
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • Philippines
  • India

Enjoy the latest update where a few bugs have been fixed and the user experience has been improved to provide a better service.

Download the latest Huawei Video Apk from here

Huawei Video

Related Posts

Leave a Comment