Huawei News

Here’s the Huawei P40 series official wallpaper download now

Huawei P40 and P40 Pro front view

Huawei P40 Series live stream will commence at 13:00 GMT on 26 March. That’s 14:00 CET, 05:00 PDT, 08:00 EDT. The Huawei P40 Series official wallpaper is leaked by well-known leaker Ishan Agarwal.

huawei-p40-series-wallpaper

The Huawei P40 series wallpaper size is 6.5MB, download from the given link below.

Download

Watch the Huawei P40 Series Global Launch Event (March 26):



Comments

Most Popular

To Top