Harmony OS 2

How to watch Huawei HarmonyOS launch event June 2, 2021

How to Watch HarmonyOS LiveStream

Huawei is set to launch its self-made HarmonyOS on June 2. At the event, Huawei will launch the new Huawei Watch 3 and Watch 3 Pro smartwatches. A new flagship tablet – Huawei MatePad Pro 2 tablet with two large screen sizes, and a bunch of 4G models of the previously launched Huawei smartphones as well as new Smart Screen smart TVs. The company will also unveil the P-series flagship phone, Huawei P50.

Now, if you are wondering how to watch Huawei’s HarmonyOS new product launch event then you can check via the below links.

HOW TO WATCH HUAWEI HARMONYOS LAUNCH Event on June 2, 2021?

Huawei HarmonyOS LiveStream options include Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, and the official website.

HarmonyOS EVENT TIME:

  1. Germany – 2:00 PM
  2. UK – 1:00 PM
  3. UAE – 4:00 PM
  4. Africa – 2:00 PM
  5. Mexico – 7:00 AM
  6. India – 5:30 PM
  7. Malaysia – 8:00 PM
  8. Russia – 3:00 PM

Related:



Comments

Most Popular

To Top